Menu

Contact Us

Business Info

Complete Healthcare Services

2815 Aaronwood Ave NE, Massillon, OH 44646

Phone: 330-833-7286

Toll Free: 1-800-785-1255

Fax: 330-833-7328

Owner, President & CEO John Sullivan: jsullivan@chcservicesinc.com

Additional Emails: 

Office Manager & Patient Care Coordinator: Jamalene Street LPN - jstreet@chcservicesinc.com

Director of Nursing & Administrator: Nicole Chaplin RN - nchaplin@chcservicesinc.com

Special Needs Supervisor and Liaison: Pamela Garofalo LPN - pgarofalo@chcservicesinc.com

Director of Billing & Insurance: Erika Blakely - eblakely@chcservicesinc.com

Director of Human Resources: Stacie Kuntz - skuntz@chcservicesinc.com

Scheduling Coordinator: Mary Rhodes - mrhodes@chcservicesinc.com

Medical Records: David Street - dstreet@chcservicesinc.com

QA Specialist: Pamela Canfield LPN - pcanfield@chcservicesinc.com

Administrative Assistant: Teresa Pineda - tpineda@chcservicesinc.com

 

Business Hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

We always have a staff member on call 24 hours a day.